Esben Kran

Esben Kran

The founder and co-lead of Apart Research. Write to me at esben@apartresearch.com.

Linkedin iconGithub iconTwitter iconFacebook iconGoogle Scholar icon
Lasse Hansen

Lasse Hyldig Hansen

Complexity data scientist. Email address: lasse@apartresearch.com.

Linkedin iconGithub iconGoogle Scholar icon
Thomas Steinthal

Thomas Steinthal

Head of operations. Email address: thomas@apartresearch.com.

Linkedin iconWikipedia iconMedium icon
Fazl Barez

Fazl Barez

Research scientist. Email address: fazl@apartresearch.com.

Linkedin iconGithub iconTwitter iconWebsite link icon

Sabrina Zaki

Research assistant. Email address: zaki@apartresearch.com.

Linkedin iconGithub icon
Jonathan Rystrøm

Jonathan Rystrøm

Co-lead and AI governance researcher. Email address: jonathan@apartresearch.com.

Linkedin iconGithub iconGoogle Scholar icon